Skip to main content

People

Justin Raymer

Justin
  • Director of Campus Recreation
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 124
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: justin.raymer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6755

Dr. Tommy Willis

Tommy
  • Associate Director, Campus Recreation
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 123
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: tommy.willis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6752

Hugh Davis

Hugh
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Campus Recreation Center
  • Office: SRC 117
  • Mailing Address: Student Recreation Center (SRC) 110
  • Email: hugh.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1244
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Ryan Fisher

Ryan
  • Assistant Director of Memberships and Outreach
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 122
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: ryan.fisher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1183

Dakota McClendon

Dakota McClendon
  • Assistant Director of Adventure Programs
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 104
  • Email: dakota.mcclendon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5251
  • Office Hours:

Kevin Knezevich

Kevin
  • Assistant Director of Aquatics
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 135
  • Email: kevin.knezevich@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-0265

Allison McCann

Allison
  • Assistant Director of Fitness and Wellness
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 120
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: allison.mccann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6221

Matt Scott Phelps

Matthew Phelps
  • Assistant Director of Facilities
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: 116
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: matthew.phelps@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6628
  • Office Hours: M-F 10:00-4:30

Doug Russell Ream

Doug Ream
  • Assistant Director of Competitive Sports
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 121
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: douglas.ream@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3451
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/