Skip to main content

People

Justin Raymer

justin
  • Director of Campus Recreation
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 124
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: justin.raymer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6755

Tommy Willis

Tommy
  • Associate Director, Campus Recreation
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 123
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: tommy.willis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6752

Hugh Davis

Hugh
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Student Rec Center/Wellness Bldg
  • Office: SRC 117
  • Mailing Address: Student Recreation Center (SRC) 105
  • Email: hugh.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1244
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Ryan Fisher

Ryan
  • Assistant Director of Facilities and Member Services
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 122
  • Email: ryan.fisher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1183

Renee Leonard

Renee
  • Assistant Director of Health Promotion
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 120
  • Email: renee.leonard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6221

Brad Byrom

Brad
  • Coordinator of Adventure Programs
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 119
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: Bradley.Byrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5251

Kyle Reece

Kyle
  • Coordinator of Competitive Sports
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 121
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: Kyle.Reece@eku.edu
  • Phone: 8596223451

Kendra Helm

Kendra
  • Graduate Assistant for Health Promotion
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 145
  • Email: kendra_helm8@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6221

Samantha Bright

  • Graduate Assistant of Fitness
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 118
  • Email: Samantha.Bright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5376
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/