Skip to main content

People

Justin M. Raymer

justin
  • Director of Campus Recreation
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 115
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: justin.raymer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6755

William T. Willis

Tommy
  • Associate Director, Campus Recreation
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 103
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: tommy.willis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6752

Hugh M. Davis

Hugh
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Student Rec Center/Wellness Bldg
  • Office: SRC 105
  • Mailing Address: Student Recreation Center (SRC) 105
  • Email: hugh.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1244
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Ryan J. Fisher

Ryan
  • Assistant Director of Facilities and Member Services
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 211C
  • Email: ryan.fisher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1183

Renee N. T. Leonard

Renee
  • Assistant Director of Health Promotion
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 127
  • Email: renee.leonard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6221

Lauren S. Smith

Lauren
  • Assistant Director of Fitness
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 106
  • Email: Lauren.Smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8293

Brad Byrom

Brad
  • Coordinator of Climbing Wall and Challenge Course
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 105
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Avenue
  • Email: Bradley.Byrom@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5251

Kyle Reece

Kyle
  • Coordinator of Competitive Sports
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 105
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: Kyle.Reece@eku.edu
  • Phone: 8596223451

Kendra Helm

Kendra
  • Graduate Assistant for Health Promotion
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 127
  • Email: kendra_helm8@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6221

Dalton Schmidt

Dalton
  • Graduate Assistant for Intramurals & Club Sports
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 129
  • Email: dalton_schmidt17@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3451
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/