People

Brent J. Parmer

Parmer
  • Director of Campus Recreation
  • Department: Student Rec Center/Wellness Bldg
  • Office: SRC 211D
  • Mailing Address: Student Recreation Center (SRC) 105
  • Email: Brent.Parmer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3621

Joel D Peterson

Peterson
  • Associate Director of Facilities and Adventure Programs
  • Department: Student Rec Center/Wellness Bldg
  • Office: SRC 102
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: joel.peterson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8145
  • Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

Hugh M. Davis

Hugh Davis
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Student Rec Center/Wellness Bldg
  • Office: SRC 105
  • Mailing Address: Student Recreation Center (SRC) 105
  • Email: hugh.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1244
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Ryan J. Fisher

Fisher
  • Assistant Director of Facilities and Member Services
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 106
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: ryan.fisher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1183
  • Office Hours: M-Th 8:00am - 5:00pm; F 8:00am - 4:30pm

Justin M. Raymer

Raymer
  • Assistant Director of Competitive Sports and Clubs
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 106
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: justin.raymer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6755
  • Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm

Raylee Jane Kirkland

  • Coordinator of Group Fitness
  • Department: Teacher Ed Srv/Admission&Certificat
  • Office: Combs 425
  • Mailing Address: Combs 425
  • Email: Raylee.Kirkland@eku.edu

Renee Leonard

Ms. Hannah Bancroft Driver

Driver
  • Interim Coordinator of Challenge Course
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 104
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: hannah.driver@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5251

Tommy T. Willis

Willis
  • Assistant Director, Campus Recreation - Adventure Programs
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: SRC 105
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: Tommy.Willis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6752
  • Office Hours: M-Th 8:00am - 5:00pm; F 8:00am - 4:30pm
Open